WORMWITCH - "Strike Mortal Soil" (Limited Edition Bolt Blue/Black Marbled Vinyl LP)

4 items left

Release Date: 12th May 2017
Label: Prosthetic Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Black Metal/Punk

1. As Above  
2. Howling From the Grave
3. Weregild
4. Even The Sun Will Die
5. Relentless Death
6. Cerulean Abyss
7. Everlasting Lie
8. ...And Smote His Ruin Upon The Mountainside
9. Mantle of Ignorance
10. So Below

Integrating equal parts black metal savagery and rock n' roll defiance, Vancouver’s WORMWITCH will see their debut album, "Strike Mortal Soil", released worldwide through Prosthetic Records on May 12th. Formed through a mutual love of Celtic Frost, Darkthrone and Disfear, “Strike Mortal Soil” introduces their toxic infusion of ice-cold black metal riffs with their guttural punk venom.

Pressing Info:
- S
trictly limited edition vinyl – only 300 copies of this will be manufactured in lightning bolt blue w/ black

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.