WHILE SHE SLEEPS - "You Are We" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 21st April 2017
Label: Self Release/While She Sleeps
Territory: UK
Genre: Metalcore

1. You Are We
2. Steal the Sun
3. Feel
4. Empire of Silence
5. Wide Awake
6. Silence Speaks
7. Settle Down Society
8. Hurricane
9. Revolt
10. Civil Isolation
11. In Another Now

The songs that comprise While She Sleeps' third album 'You Are We' are full of as much force, focus and determination as ever. The band recorded the album in their self-converted warehouse space in their native Sheffield, all the while keeping up a busy international touring schedule.

This new and vital body of work will continue the band's trajectory as one of the most inspiring, riotous and important voices in British music today, demonstrating both their continued musical evolution and their incisive social conscience. Yet while these are brutal anthems that paint a vivid picture of a post-Brexit Britain, they stand as both the most universal and most personal songs of the band's career.

Pressing Info:
- None provided, update to follow.

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.