WHAT'S EATING GILBERT - That New Sound You're Looking For (Ltd Edition Orange Vinyl LP)

Chad Gilbert, guitarist of NEW FOUND GLORY's solo project.
Label: Hopeless Records ‎– HR2150-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Solid Orange
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 You're The Most 2:59
A2 Follow Her Around 1:59
A3 The Way She Loves Me 2:37
A4 Who Do You Love 2:28
A5 A Song About Girls 2:57
A6 Show Off 2:03
B1 Recurring Dreams 2:24
B2 From The Start 2:48
B3 Bad Mood 2:20
B4 Ain't Been Happy With Me 3:04
B5 Miserable Without You 3:37
B6 Wearing Your Ring 2:34