WE ARE THE OCEAN - "Ark" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 2015
Label: Hassle / Sony BMG
Territory: UK
Genre: Rock


A1 Ark
A2 I Wanna Be
A3 Good For You
A4 Do It Together
A5 Shere Khan
A6 Hope You're Well
B1 Letter To Michael
B2 Holy Fire
B3 Wild
B4 There's Nothing Wrong
B5 The Midnight Law
B6 Remember To Remember Them


Pressing Info:
- Gatefold sleeve with inner sheet, black vinyl. 
Digital download included
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.