VARIOUS ARTISTS - "30 Years Of Nuclear Blast" (x7 Green Vinyl LP Boxset)

Release Date: 27th October 2017
Label: Nuclear Blast
Territory: World
Genre: Metal/Various

Dimmu Borgir - Mourning Palace
Hypocrisy - Roswell 47
Children Of Bodom - Morrigan
Behemoth - Ov Fire And The Void
Immortal - Hordes To War
Benediction - The Grotesque
Carcass - Unfit For Human Consumption
Kataklysm - In Shadows & Dust
Memoriam - Memoriam
Soilwork - As We Speak
Cradle Of Filth - Blackest Magick In Practice
Equilibrium - Born To Be Epic

Slayer - Repentless
Lamb Of God - Still Echoes
Testament - More Than Meets The Eye
Overkill - Ironbound
Exodus - Salt The Wound
Death Angel - Sonic Beatdown
Kreator - Gods Of Violence
Anthrax - For All Kings
Machine Head - Killers & Kings
Destruction - Thrash Till Death
Tankard - A Girl Called Cerveza
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Unter Der Asche

Accept - Teutonic Terror
Blind Guardian - Fly
Helloween - Lost In America
Primal Fear - Seven Seals
Threshold - Staring At The Sun
Rage - The Devil Strikes Again
Sabaton - To Hell And Back
Edguy - Superheroes
Battle Beast - Over The Top
Metal Church - Killing Your Time
Doro - Raise Your Fist In The Air
Black Star Riders - Heavy Fire
Hammerfall - Hearts On Fire

Nightwish - Élan
Avantasia - Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose
Amorphis - Silver Bride
Eluveitie - Omnos
Sonata Arctica - The Wolves Die Young
Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody - Rosenkreuz
Therion - To Mega Therion
Epica - Never Enough
Twilight Force - Powerwind
Symphony X -Without You
The Kovenant - New World Order

In Flames - The End
Fear Factory - Dielectric
Pain - Call Me
Devil You Know - Shattered Silence
Mantar - Era Borealis
Grand Magus - Triumph And Power
Meshuggah - Future Breed Machine
Hatebreed - Honor Never Dies
Sepultura - I Am The Enemy
Killer Be Killed - Wings Of Feather And Wax
Discharge - Infected
Agnostic Front - The American Dream Died
Soulfly - We Sold Our Souls To Metal
Madball - Hardcore Lives
Rise Of The Northstar - Samurai Spirit

Blues Pills - Lady In Gold
Kadavar - Last Living Dinosaur
Witchcraft - It’s Not Because Of You
Graveyard - The Apple & The Tree
Crobot - Legend Of the Spaceborne Killer
Orchid - Wizard Of War
corpion Child - Polygon Of Eyes
Opeth - Sorceress
Enslaved - One Thousand Years Of Pain
Avatarium - Girl With The Raven Mask
The Doomsday Kingdom - The Never Machine

Suicide Silence - Doris
The Charm The Fury - Down On The Ropes
Forever Still - Miss Madness
Fallujah - The Void Alone
Fleshgod Apocalypse - In Aeternum
Aversions Crown - Ophiophagy
Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War
Carnifex - Drown Me In Blood
Despised Icon - Beast
Rings Of Saturn - Inadequate
All Shall Perish - There Is Nothing Left
Bury Tomorrow - Earthbound


The seven LP box set features classic cuts from Nightwish,
Sabaton, Dimmu Borgir, Blind Guardian, Slayer, Accept,
Kreator, Avantasia, In Flames, Anthrax, Blues Pills and many

Pressing Info:
- x7 Green Vinyl LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.