VANNA - "All Hell" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release date: 8th July 2016
Label: Pure Noise Records
Territory: UK +IRE
Genre: Metalcore/Post hardcore

1. Paranoia Euphoria
2. Pretty Grim
3. Circle The Flame
4. Leather Feather
5. Wounded Young
6. Reaping A Whirlwind
7. Candle Limbs
8. Lead Balloon
9. Flower
10. Mutter

New England’s Vanna release their new album, ‘All Hell’, via Pure Noise. 
The album was produced and engineered by Will Putney, who has previously worked with The Amity Affliction and Miss May I.
“One thing that has come out of sharing our lives throughsongs and touring is the comforting knowledge that we all live, breathe, suffer, and survive together,” says singer Davey Muise. “No matter how dark the past or deep the problems, each of us have the power to let everything out through music and begin to not only heal but rebuild.
 “‘All Hell’ is everything we’ve been through, all the problems, all the pain, all the lessons we’ve learned or were forced to face. But make no mistake. These songs aren’t confessions - they’re us being proud and owning the people we are now. This record is you on the other side of the hell you’ve gone through: better, stronger, and ready for more. No matter what you fought through, bled about and survived, we feel it, we’re with you and this records is our anthem. This is the sound when ‘All Hell’ comes crashing down.”