UNEVEN STRUCTURE - Februus (2x CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

25 items left

Released: 31st October 2011

DISC ONE (Running Time: 55m55s)
1. Awaken
2. Frost
3. Hail
4. Exmersion
5. Buds
6. Awe
7. Quittance
8. Limbo
9. Plenitude
10. Finale

DISC TWO (Running Time: 35m05s)
11. Dew Upon Shapeless Bounds
12. Winds From Untold Memories
13. Promises Of Our Early Days

Deep, intelligent and forward thinking, UNEVEN STRUCTURE are set to release their debut album FEBRUUS on October 31st via Basick Records. The release is a thirteen piece concept spanning across two discs, mixing lush soundscapes with fierce polymetric Metal, think Pink Floyd's creativity meets Meshuggah's brutality with a side serving of Devin Townsend's progressive charm.

*This item comes with a digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*