Your Cart is Empty


TRASH TALK - "Eyes & Nines" (Album CD)

Release Date: 2010
Label: Hassle Records
Territory: UK
Genre: Hardcore Punk

1. Vultures
2. Flesh & Blood
3. Explode
4. Hash Wednesday
5. Envy
6. Rabbit Holes
7. I Do
8. Trudge
9. On A Fix
10. Eyes & Nines

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA:  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …