TRASH BOAT - "Nothing I Write You Can Change What You've Been Through" (Ltd. Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 17th June 2016
Label: Hopeless Records
Territory: World
Genre: Pop Punk


  1. Strangers
  2. How Selfish I Seem
  3. Tring Quarry
  4. Brave Face
  5. Eleven
  6. Pangaea
  7. Catharsis
  8. Second Wind
  9. Things We Leave Behind
  10. The Guise Of A Mother
  11. You Know, You Know, You Know

Debut album from St Albans, UK pop-punk act, produced by Dan ‘Soupy’ Campbell of The Wonder Years. ‘Nothing I Write You Can Change What You’ve Been Through’ includes some of this year’s most emotionally charged pop-punk tracks and is a force to reckon with.