TRAPPED UNDER ICE - "Heatwave" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

2 items left

Release Date: 21st July 2017
Label: Pop Wig Records
Territory: UK/Europe
Genre: Hardcore/Punk

1. Backstabbed
2. XL
3. No Relief
4. Do It
5. Throw It Away
6. Pressure Is On
7. Oblivion
8. Slow
9. Death
10. Heatwave
11. Other Side
12. Move

10 years after their first release, Baltimore's Trapped Under Ice brings you "Heatwave." This phat LP is short, fast and hardcore; the way Straight Ahead intended, but played more like Fury of Five and Breakdown at a backyard party.
For punks who've considered throwing a spin kick in jean shorts. Rhythmically, "Heatwave" is like a trailer park Sepultura. Check it out if you like what TUI has been doing for the last decade. The same, but different.

Pressing Info:
- No details at present, more info to come.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.