TOMBS - All Empires Fall (Ltd. Edition 12" Black Vinyl + Digital Download)

Release date:April 1st

UK and its Territories and Possessions, Ireland
Metal/Black Metal

TOMBS's first studio release since the addition of keyboardist/second vocalist Fade Kainer, All Empires Fall, is a succinct synthesis of the creativity and the traditional black metal ferocity that put TOMBS on the map. Clocking in at 24 minutes long, the EP was recorded at Applehead Studios in New York and brought to life by renowned producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Twilight, Yob). All Empires Fall is an experimental, commanding, and crushingly heavy release, one that invokes the kind of grandeur and magnitude its title suggests, and affirms TOMBS as one of the leading lights of American – and international – black metal.

Track Listing:

  1. The World is Made of Fire
  2. Obsidian
  3. Last Days of Sunlight
  4. Deceiver
  5. V


First Pressing Infor

1400 x Black Standard Gram

500 x Silver / Swamp Green Merge Standard Gram * Exclusive*

100 x Clear (do not request clear)