THRICE - "The Illusion Of Safety" (Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 17th October 2016
Label: Hopeless Records / Sub-City Records
Territory: USA
Genre: Post Hardcore

A1 Kill Me Quickly
A2 A Subtle Dagger
A3 See You In The Shallows
A4 Betrayal Is A Symptom
A5 Deadbolt
A6 In Years To Come
A7 The Red Death
B1 A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
B2 Where Idols Once Stood
B3 Trust
B4 To Awake And Avenge The Dead
B5 So Strange I Remember You
B6 The Beltsville Crucible

Pressing Info:
Black Vinyl.
Comes with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and a download card.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.