THE ROYAL - "Seven" (Ltd. Edition Red/White Marbled 180gram Vinyl LP + CD)

Release Date: 31st March 2017
Label: Long Branch Records
Territory: UK
Genre: Metalcore

1. Thunder
2. Feeding Wolves
3. Wildmind
4. Creeds And The Vultures
5. Counterculture
6. Interlude (*CD only)
7. Seven
8. Life Breaker
9. Thalassa
10. Draining Veins
11. Viridian

The Royal - a band that takes the best of a wide variety of subgenres in metal and presents a fresh and unique cross-over into today’s scene, will unleash their very first label released record “Seven” on Long Branch Records in 2017. 

This band fuses metal, groove and melody and delivers it in an advanced manner. This combined with their flowing and thoughtful lyrics and their stellar live performance, shows that The Royal is a force to be reckoned with.

Pressing Info:
- Red-White Marbled 180gram Vinyl LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.