THE OFFSPRING - "Smash" (Reissue Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 27th October 2017
Label: Epitaph Records
Territory: Australia,Ireland,Japan,New Zealand, United Kingdom
Genre: Punk

Side 1
1. Time To Relax
2. Nitro (Youth Energy)
3. Bad Habit
4. Gotta Get Away
5. Genocide
6. Something To Believe In
7. Come Out And Play
8. Self Esteem
Side 2
1. It'll Be A Long Time
2. Killboy Powerhead
3. What Happened To You?
4. So Alone
5. Not The One
6. Smash

"Smash" Reissue finally available !

Remastered and Repackaged from the original master tapes.

These are must have Epitaph classics.

Including the classics “Come Out and Play” and “Self Esteem”

Pressing Info:
- n/a
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.