THE MENZINGERS - "After The Party"

Release Date: 3rd February 2017
Label: Epitaph
Territory: UK and its Terr.& Poss., Ireland and Japan
Genre: Punk


  1.  Tellin' Lies  

  2.  Thick As Thieves  

  3.  Lookers  

  4.  Midwestern States  

  5.  Charlie's Army  

  6.  House on Fire  

  7.  Black Mass  

  8.  Boy Blue  

  9.  Bad Catholics  

  10.  Your Wild Years  

  11.  The Bars  

  12.  After The Party  

  13.  Livin' Ain't Easy  


For their fifth full-length After the Party, The Menzingers set out to make the quintessential jukebox record: an unstoppably melodic album primed for bar-room sing-alongs. Delivering anthemic harmonies, furious power chords, and larger-than-life melodies, the Philadelphia-based garage-punk four-piece amply fulfills that mission while achieving something much more deeply nuanced. With its delicately crafted storytelling and everyman romanticism, After the Party ultimately proves to be a wistful but life-affirming reflection on getting older but not quite growing up.

Pressing Info:
- Standard weight black Vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.