THE FLATLINERS - "Inviting Light" (Ltd. Edition Double-Mint Color Vinyl LP + Download Code)

1 item left

Release Date: 7th April 2017
Label: Rise Records
Territory:  World ex. Australia New Zealand Canada
Genre: Punk Rock

1. Mammals
2. Hang My Head
3. Nicotine Lips
4. Indoors
5. Human Party Trick
6. Unconditional Love
7. Burn Out Again
8. Infinite Wisdom
9. Sympathy Vote
10. Wedding Speech
11. Chameleon Skin
12. No Roads

Every now and then a band comes along and speaks to the hearts of adolescents everywhere, as the true voice of theircommunity. In the punk rock community, The Flatliners are that band right now. Their anthemic punk rock classics quickly catapulted them to the top of the scene, and the bands who inspired them quickly became their peers. Since 2002, The Flatliners have been busy touring the world over with the likes of NOFX, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Hot Water Music, as well as multiple stints on the Vans Warped Tour. Inviting Light is the band’s 5th full-length album a including 12 melodic, catchy songs that will stay stuck in your head for months to come. It's the band’s most mature effort, as it leans more rock than punk, but it doesn't alienate the band’s core audience To support the release, The Flatliners will be touring North America with Weezer, followed by a European tour with The Menzingers.

Pressing Info:
- Double-Mint Color vinyl + DL
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.