Your Cart is Empty


THE ALGORITHM - Polymorphic Code (Ltd Edition 2x Vinyl LP + Instant Free Digital Copy)

22 items left

Cat No: BSK044LP
Release Date: 19/11/2012

  1. Handshake
  2. Bouncing Dot
  3. Trojans
  4. Access Granted
  5. Logic Bomb
  6. Warp Gate Exploit
  7. Null
  8. Panic

*This record comes with a FREE digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …