Your Cart is Empty


THE ABNER - Chinoiserie Lounge (Ltd Edition CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

3 items left

BSK005CD: THE ABNER – ‘Chinoiserie Lounge’ EP
Released: 2nd July 2006

  1. Attention Please... 4 Minutes Until Bombtime
  2. A Day For Light Refreshments
  3. Our Resident Harpist Will Entertain You
  4. The Penitent Man Will Pass
  5. Enjoy The Hum Of Activity In The Hotel Lobby
  6. The Curious Tale Of Jack Lemon

*This record comes with a FREE digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …