SYLOSIS - Dormant Heart (2x 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP)

Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 3311-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: Europe
Released: 16 Jan 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash

A1 Where The Wolves Come To Die
A2 Victims And Pawns
A3 Dormant Heart
A4 To Build A Bomb
B1 Overthrown
B2 Leech
B3 Servitude
B4 Indoctrinated
C1 Harm
C2 Mercy
C3 Callous Souls
D1 Quiescent
D2 Pillars Erode
D3 Zero