STRAY FROM THE PATH - "Only Death Is Real" (12" Transparent Purple Vinyl LP + DL card)

Release Date: 27th October 2017
Label: Sumerian
Territory: WORLD
Genre: Metal

Side 1
  1.  The Opening Move  
  2.  Loudest In The Room  
  3.  Goodnight Alt-right  
  4.  Let's Make A Deal  
  5.  They Always Take The Guru  
Side 2
  1.  Plead The Fifth  
  2.  Strange Fiction (feat. Keith Buckley) 
  3.  All Day & A Night (feat. Bryan Garris) 
  4.  The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  5.  Only Death Is Real

 Stray From The Path is an alternative hardcore band from Long Island New York. SFTP is a full time touring band with a mission to bring honest pissed off music to the world. Sixth studio offering Only Death Is Real continues their mission to tackle the often untapped issues that plague the society of the human race. From the law enforcement, to the individuals in bands that take advantage of the sacred supporters of this music scene, Stray shows no mercy in their lyrics when they see injustice. Features guest vocals from Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die), Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks) and Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose).

Pressing Info:
- Transparent purple LP + DL card
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.