SPIRIT ADRIFT - "Chained To Oblivion" (Album CD)

8 items left

Release date : 12th August 2016
Label : Prosthetic Records
Genre: Doom/Metal

1. Psychic Tide
2. Marzanna
3. Form and Force
4. Chained To Oblivion
5. Hum Of Our Existence

An exclusive first look at a track by Phoenix, Arizona's SPIRIT ADRIFT from the upcoming new album "Chained To Oblivion", due for release on 12th August. Towering doom. Both relentlessly heavy and equally uplifting, reminiscent of the epic harmonies of While Heaven Wept, a crushing Sabbath riff and a contemporary nod to bands such as Neurosis and Baroness.