SPELLCASTER - "Night Hides The World" (CD + Digital Download)

12 items left

Release Date: 8th July 2016
Label: Prosthetic
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Heavy Metal/Metal

1. Aria 
2. Night Hides The World 
3. The Lost Ones 
4. Betrayal 
5. I Live Again 
6. The Accuser 
7. The Moon Doors 
8. Prophecy 

Portland, Oregon’s heavy metal headbangers, SPELLCASTER, present their 3rd (and Prosthetic Records' debut) full length album,Night Hides The World. Night Hides The World gives rise to a modern, mature take on the classic genre of heavy metal.