SLAYER - "The Vinyl Conflict" (10 Album x11 180gram Vinyl LP Box Set)

Label: American Recordings
Genre: Slayer...

Pressing Info:
Extremely limited box set containing eleven 180 gram vinyl LP's. The Vinyl Conflict collects all 10 original Slayer albums from American Recordings and puts them together in this limited edition set. Each album has been remastered from the original flat master tapes and is pressed on the highest quality 180gm audiophile vinyl. Also included are reproductions of the original LP artwork, including inner sleeve art, all in heavyweight, litho-wrapped chip jackets. Albums in the box include Reign In Blood, South Of Haven, Seasons In The Abyss, Divine Intervention, Undisputed Attitude, Diabolus In Musica, God Hates Us All, Christ Illusion and World Painted Blood.

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.