SHAI HULUD - "Just Can't Hate Enough X2 + Other Hate Songs" (Limited Edition Vinyl

Release Date: 23rd February 2016
Label: No Sleep Records
Genre: Metal/Hardcore/Progressive

A1 Sincerely Hated
A2 Colder Than The Cold World
A3 How Hates The Heart - Or: The Fucking Silence
A4 A Profound Hatred Of Man
A5 Just Can't Hate Enough
A6 Just Can't Hate Enough
A7 Blaze Some Hate
A8 Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette

Pressing Info:
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.