SEPULTURA - Chaos A.D. (Expanded Edition x2 180gram Gatefold Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 6th October 2017
Label: Rhino/Roadrunner
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Metal

Side One
1. Refuse/Resist
2. Territory
3. Slave New World
4. Amen
5. Kaiowas
6. Propaganda
Side Two
1. Biotech Is Godzilla
2. Nomad
3. We Who Are Not As Others
4. Manifest
5. The Hunt
6. Clenched Fist
Side Three
1. Chaos B.C.
2. Symptom Of The Universe
3. Inhuman Nature
4. Policia
5. Crucificados Pelo Sistema
6. Propaganda – Instrumental *
7. Clenched Fist – Instrumental Version 2 *
Side Four
1. Refuse/Resist – Live
2. Slave New World – Live
3. Propaganda – Live
4. Kaiowas – Live
5. Clenched Fist – Live
6. Biotech Is Godzilla – Live
7. Territory” – Live

Chaos A.D.: Expanded Edition includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with 17 bonus tracks. Among the highlights are a cover of Black Sabbath’s “Symptom Of The Universe” that was originally issued as a B-side, plus nine scorching live versions of album tracks like “Territory” and “Biotech Is Godzilla.” Also featured are several unreleased instrumental tracks that the band used during rehearsals for “Clenched Fist” and “Propaganda.”

Pressing Info:
- x2 180gram Vinyl LP in Gatefold Sleeve
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.