SEPULTURA - "The Roadrunner Albums 1985 - 1996" (Limited Edition x6 Vinyl LP Boxset)

Release Date: 27th January 2017
Label: Roadrunner Records
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Metal

This amazing collection combines Sepultura’s debut EP Bestial Devastation with the group’s first six studio albums: Morbid Visions (1986), Schizophrenia (1987), Beneath The Remains (1989), Arise (1991), Chaos A.D. (1993), and Roots (1996). The Box set retraces the band’s evolution over 11 years with a potent mix of aggression and groove.

This release will be available as a six-CD set & on vinyl as a six-LP set with each album pressed in a different colour highlighting some of the bands most notable tracks, such as; “Troops of Doom,” a song that would become a mainstay in the band’s live shows for years to come, fan favorite “Dead Embryonic Cells”, “Refuse/Resist”, “Roots Bloody Roots” and “Ratamahatta.”

Pressing Info:
- Sales notes state: "coloured vinyl". More information will follow!
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.