Your Cart is Empty



SENSES FAIL - "In Your Absence" (Limited Edition Vinyl EP)

Release Date: 3rd March 2017
Label: Pure Noise Records
Genre: Post Hardcore/Emo 

1. Jets To Perú
2. In Your Absence
3. Death Bed
4. Family Tradition
5. Lost And Found

Post-hardcore veterans Senses Fail will release a new acoustic mini album titled ‘In Your Absence’ via Pure Noise Records.

Pressing Info:
- None provided in sales notes.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …