SATYRICON - "Deep Calleth Upon Deep" (2 x 12" Vinyl Album LP)

Release Date: 22 September 2017
Label: Napalm Records
Territory: World
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal

1. Midnight Serpent
2. Blood Cracks Open The Ground
3. To Your Brethren In The Dark
4. Deep Calleth Upon Deep
5. The Ghost Of Rome
6. Dissonant
7. Black Wings And Withering Gloom
8. Burial Rite

A monument to rampaging individuality and the power of the human spirit. “Deep calleth upon Deep”: the new album from SATYRICON!

Pressing Info:
- 2 x 12" Vinyl Album LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.