ROLO TOMASSI - "Hysterics" (Limited Edition Pink Robots & Solid Cream Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 4th August 2017
Label: Holy Roar Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Alternative

1. Oh Hello Ghost
2. I Love Turbulence
3. Fofteen
4. Abraxas
5. An Apology to the Universe
6. Nine
7. Macabre Charade
8. Trojan Measures
9. Everything Went Grey
10. Scabs
11. Fantasia

 Vinyl repress from Holy Roar Records!

Pressing Info:
- Pink Robots & Solid Cream Colour Vinyl

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.