ROLO TOMASSI - Eternal Youth (Gatefold 3xLP)

Label: Holy Roar Records ‎– HRR069V
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
Country: UK
Released: 16 Apr 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Math Rock, Hardcore

A1 Mount Celestia
A2 Titanomachia
A3 Pillfox
B1 The Golden Ghost
B2 Jealous Bones
B3 Apocalypso 2009
B4 Digital History
B5 Beatrotter
B6 Film Noir
B7 Curby
B8 Cirque Du Funk
C1 Prelude
C2 Seagull
C3 ...And Then The Mannequin Spoke
C4 C Is For Calculus
D1 Fuck The Pleasantries Lets Rock
D2 Apocalypso (original)
D3 Rock The Pleasantries Lets Fuck
D4 Codes Within Codes
D5 From Ambience To Ambulance
D6 Hiroshima 8.16am
E1 A Cosmic Accident
F1 Breathing Through A City....
F2 The Tentatively Titled "Film Noir"
F3 ...And Then The Mannequin Spoke (original)
F4 Headclouds/Reign Of Low (Throats Cover)
F5 Oh Hello Ghost (Acoustic)
F6 Nine (Acoustic)