REUBEN - "In Nothing We Trust" (Limited Edition Re-Issue Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 14th July 2017
Label: BSM Rocks
Territory: UK/EU

1. Cities on Fire
2. We're All Going Home in an Ambulance
3. Suffocation of the Soul
4. Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin
5. An Act of Kindness
6. Crushed Under the Weight of the Enormous Bullshit
7. Good Luck
8. Agony/Agatha
9. Three Hail Marys
10. Blood, Bunny, Larkhill
11. A Short History of Nearly Everything

On July 14th 2017, almost 10 years after it was originally released, REUBEN will reissue their 3rd and final album "In Nothing We Trust" through Big Scary Monsters (BSM) as a very limited vinyl run.

Pressing Info:
- Re-Issue Vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.