RENOUNCED - "Theories Of Despair" (Ltd. Edition Half Cream/Blue + Black Splatter Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 22nd August 2016
Label: Carry The Weight Records
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Metalcore

1. Buried
2. A Fire No Longer Burns
3. Heart Beats Cold
4. Abandon Your King
5. As Delicate As Moth Wings
6. The Fragility Of Life
7. Anxiety In Black & White
8. Only Ourselves To Blame
9. My last Dying Wish
10. Theories Of Despair
11. Inner Reprisal

UK metalcore mob Renounced release sophomore LP on Carry The Weight Records, FFO: Poison The Well, Disembodied, Counterparts, Unbroken, 

Pressing Info:
- Half Cream Half Blue with Black Splatter standard weight vinyl.
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!  Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.