REAPING ASMODEIA - "Impuritize" (Album CD)

8 items left

Release Date: 24th February 2017
Label: Prosthetic Records
Territory: UK + EU
Genre: Technical Death Metal

1. The Clemency Guise 
2. Defenestration 
3. Of Talons and Teeth 
4. Hidebound 
5. Carnal Declivity 
6. Irreversible Evolution 
7. Virulent Exposure 
8. Collage of Toxins 
9. Ritual of Ignorance

Ferocious Prosthetic Records debut from Minnesota’s REAPING ASMODEIA . Much lauded US tech / extreme metal underground favourites unveil ‘ Impuritize’ for 2017.

"Technical audio madness created and performed by Minnesota's finest! Check it!" -- Alex Erian (Despised Icon).

Recommended for fans of : Despised Icon, Necrophagist, The Faceless, Veil of Maya and The Black Dahlia Murder.

Pressing Info:
- CD
NOTE: * Final product may differ from artwork mocks.*
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.