RAMIN DJAWADI - "Game Of Thrones: Series 7" (Original Soundtrack x2 Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 1st December 2017 *please note new release date*
Label: Sony
Territory: World
Genre: OST/Film Soundtrack

1. Main Titles
2. Dragonstone
3. Shall We Begin?
4. The Queen’s Justice
5. A Game I Like to Play
6. I Am the Storm
7. The Gift
8. Dragonglass
9. Spoils of War (Pt. 1)
10. Spoils of War (Pt. 2)
11. The Dagger
12. Home
13. Gorgeous Beasts
14. The Long Farewell
15. Against All Odds
16. See You for What You Are
17. Casterly Rock
18. A Lion’s Legacy
19. Message for Cersei
20. Ironborn
21. No One Walks Away from Me
22. Truth
23. The Army of the Dead
24. Winter Is Here


Double LP Vinyl format. Music from the astonishingly popular fantasy TV series which has taken the entire world by storm, garnered rave reviews, and amassed millions of hard-core fans worldwide. The x24 trk original score is composed by Ramin Djawadi and features instrumental and vocal performances to musically support characters and plot lines. The main title captures the overall feel of the series and is a must-have for all Game of Thrones fans. Promo & marketing activity.

Pressing Info:
- x2 Vinyl LP

NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.