RADIOHEAD - ‘OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017’ (Limited Edition x3 Blue Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 23rd June 2017
Label: XL
Territory: UK
Genre: Indie / Alternative / Electronic

1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
4. Exit Music (For A Film)
5. Let Down
6. Karma Police
7. Fitter Happier
8. Electioneering
9. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist
13. I Promise
14. Man Of War
15. Lift
16. Lull
17. Meeting In The Aisle
18. Melatonin
19. A Reminder
20. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
21. Pearly*
22. Palo Alto
23. How I Made My Millions


Rescued from defunct formats, prised from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage, ‘OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017’ will be issued through XL Recordings, coinciding (roughly) with the original 1997 release date(s) of Radiohead’s landmark third album ‘OK Computer’. 
‘OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017’ features the original twelve track ‘OK Computer’ album, eight B-sides and the Radiohead completist’s dream: ‘I Promise’, ‘Lift’ and ‘Man Of War’. The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after ‘OK Computer’ era tracks finally receive their first official issue here.
All material on ‘OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017’ is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

Pressing Info:
- x3 Opaque Blue Vinyl LP
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.