PINK FLOYD - "The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn" (Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP)

(RE-)Release Date: 3rd June
Label: Pink Floyd Records/Warner
Territory: World
Genre: Rock/Progressive

Stereo re-release of Pink Floyd’s debut album featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason on lush 180gram audiophile vinyl.
The album includes the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive. One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960s.