PERIPHERY - Periphery II: This Time It's Personal (Ltd Edition Vinyl LP + CD)

Label: Century Media ‎– 88875179991
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album, All Media, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Released: 15 Jan 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal

A1 Muramasa
A2 Have A Blast
A3 Facepalm Mute
A4 Ji
B1 Scarlet
B2 Luck As A Constant
B3 Ragnarok
C1 The Gods Must Be Crazy!
C2 Make Total Destroy
C3 Erised
C4 Epoch
D1 Froggin' Bullfish
D2 Mile Zero
D3 Masamune
D4 Far Out (instrumental)
D5 The Heretic Anthem (originally by Slipknot)