PEARL JAM - "Self Pollution Radio 1995" (Limited Edition Picture Disc LP)

1 item left

Release Date: 21st October 2016
Label: Parachute
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Grunge/Rock

1. Spin The Black Circle 
2. Satan’s Bed
3. Corduroy
4. Not For You
5. Immortality
6. Last Exit
7. Blood
8. Tremor Christ
9. Porch
10. Indifference

The tracks on this release are taken from A Live FM Broadcast Recorded In Seattle. The four-and-a-half hour show, broadcast on January 8, '95, was a Seattle scenester's delight, featuring live sets from Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Mudhoney, The Fastbacks, and Mad Season, a spoken word piece from Nirvana's Krist Novoselic. The Pearl Jam set played that legendary evening, now presented in full on this release, was stunning. The session also featured new drummer Jack Irons, original sticks-man with Red Hot Chili Peppers, playing live with the group for the first time.

Pressing Info:
- Picture Disc

. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!

Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.