Your Cart is Empty


PARKWAY DRIVE - "Horizons" (Ltd. Edition Trans Yellow + Blue Splatter Vinyl LP)

2 items left

Release Date: 16th April (Record Store Day 2016 exclusive)
Label: Epitaph
Territory: UK + IRE
Genre: Metalcore


Side A
  1.  Begin  
  2.  The Siren's Song  
  3.  Feed Them To The Pigs  
  4.  Carrion  
  5.  Five Months  
  6.  Boneyards  

Side B
  1.  Idols And Anchors  
  2.  Moments In Oblivion  
  3.  Breaking Point  
  4.  Dead Man's Chest  
  5.  Frostbite  
  6.  Horizons  

RSD 2016 Exclusive! Transparent yellow w/ blue splatter vinyl

Limited to 1,000 copies Worldwide, 400 copies UK


News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …