OF MICE & MEN - 'Cold World' (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 16th October 2016
Label: Rise Records
Territory: World Excluding North America
Genre: Metalcore/Rock

1.  Game of War  
2.  The Lie  
3.  Real  
4.  Like a Ghost  
5.  Contagious  
6.  -  
7.  Pain  
8.  The Hunger  
9.  Relentless  
10.  Down the Road  
11.  +  
12.  Away  
13.  Transfigured

After a lot of hype and anticipation, Of Mice & Men have returned with their brand new full-length, 'Cold World.' 
It has been over 2.5 years since the band released "Restoring Force”, which debuted at #4 on the Billboard Top 200 with over 50,000 copies sold in its first week and more than 206,000 copies sold to date in the U.S. Of Mice & Men have spent the past couple of years growing into a well-respected rock act, earning praise from critics, their peers, and even their icons. They have been busy touring arenas and amphitheatres across the world with the likes of Linkin Park, Rise Against, A Day To Remember, Bring Me The Horizon, as well as sold out worldwide headline tours.

Pressing Info:
- 200 Black Vinyl 
- 500 White/Black & Electric Blue Splatter Vinyl
- 1,000 Bone w/ Grey Splatter Vinyl
- 1,000 Grey/Clear/Bone Tri-Color Vinyl

. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation!

Shipping Overseas?
Please be aware that we cannot provide tracking info for overseas orders.