of mice and men

OF MICE AND MEN - Of Mice And Men (Limited Edition Clear/Orange with Black Splatter Vinyl LP + Download)

Release date: April 8th 2016
Label:Rise Records
Genre: Rock/Metalcore

Available for the first time on half clear/ half orange with black splatter colour vinyl. Limited to 500 copies worldwide as part of Rise Records special 'Head Start To Record Store Day' promotion.

Ex-Attack Attack! frontman Austin Carlile leads this rock/HXC outfit into unchartered territories, as they continue to wow live audiences with only enough material to leave fans salivating for an album drop. 

Track Listing

  1. YDG
  2. They Don't Call It The South For Nothing
  3. Second & Sebring
  4. Westbound & Down
  5. John Deux Trois
  6. Those In Glass Houses
  7. Farewell To Shady Glade
  8. The Ballad Of Tommy Clayton & The Rawdawg Millionaire
  9. Seven Thousand Miles For What
  10. This One's For You