OBITUARY - "Obituary" (Limited Edition Vinyl

Release Date: 17th March 2017
Label: Relapse Records
Territory: UK and its Terr.& Poss., Ireland
Genre: Metal / Death Metal

  1.  Brave  
  2.  Sentence Day  
  3.  A Lesson In Vengeance  
  4.  End It Now  
  5.  Kneel Before Me  
  6.  It Lives  
  7.  Betrayed  
  8.  Turned To Stone  
  9.  Straight To Hell  
  10.  Ten Thousand Ways To Die  

Legendary death metal band OBITUARY return with their self-titled, 10th studio album, further cementing their legacy as one of the most important metal bands of all time! Picking up where 2014's critically acclaimed Inked In Blood left off, OBITUARY show no signs of slowing down as they continue to reign as Kings of their genre. Recorded at their home studio in Tampa, FL, Obituary is a 10 track tour-de-force of bone-pulverising death metal that is as heavy, uncompromising and infectious as anything they've released in their historic, nearly 30-year career! First press of the CD comes with expanded, deluxe packaging and an exclusive bonus song "No Hope"! Recommended if you like: Death, Cannibal Corpse, Entombed, Morbid Angel, Deicide, Bolt Thrower ;)

Pressing Info:
- Sales notes indicate standard weight black vinyl
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.