NOCTEM - 'Haeresis' (Album CD)

9 items left

Release Date: 30th September 2016
Label: Prosthetic
Territory: Worldwide
Genre: Metal/Black Metal

1. Through The Black Temples of Disaster   
2. Auto-Da-Fé
3. The Submission Discipline
4. Blind Devotion
5. The Dark One
6. Haeresis
7. Whispers of the Ancient Gods
8. Conjuring Degradation and Morbidity
9. The Paths of the Lustful Abandon
10. Pactum With the Indomitable Darkness

Spain’s most extreme metal band, NOCTEM, saw their roots starting to grow at
the early start of this century, though really just started to bloom a few
years ago. With last year's Exilium album and tours across Europe with
Taake, Marduk and Enthroned, the band is now poised to be a leader in the
metal world. Haeresis, their brand new album, was recorded by Tore Stjerna,
Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Tribulation) and features artwork by Seth Siro
Anton (Septic Flesh).
Now is your chance to own 10 tracks of thrash-ripping, over the top black

metal, courtesy of our brothers at Prosthetic Records! Pre-Order Now!