NIRVANA - "Incesticide" (Limited Edition x2 Re-Issue 180gram Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 7th April 2017
Label: Universal Music
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Grunge/Rock

1 Dive
2 Sliver
3 Stain
4 Been A Son
5 Turnaround
6 Molly's Lips
7 Son Of A Gun
8 (New Wave) Polly
9 Beeswax
10 Downer
11 Mexican Seafood
12 Hairspray Queen
13 Aero Zeppelin
14 Big Long Now
15 Aneurysm

Vinyl reissue on a Gatefold 180g 2LP of Nirvana’s 1992 rarities collection. Celebrating its 25th anniversary in 2017. Incesticide was originally released in December 1992, collecting unreleased and non-album tracks to follow up on the success of 1991’s Nevermind. Comes complete with download codes.

Pressing Info:
Gatefold 180g 2LP
NOTE: VINYL COLOUR TBA. Please note that although this is listed as a colour LP, we have no info on which colour we have and we receive products from retailers sealed. We do not open products before sending to customers, so we cannot confirm vinyl colour until the label gives confirmation! Final product may differ from artwork mocks.
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.