NECROPHAGIST - "Epitaph" (Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP + Download Card)

1 item left

Release Date: 17th March 2017
Label: Relapse Records
Territory: UK and its Terr.& Poss., Ireland
Genre: Metal / Death Metal

Side A
1. Stabwound
2. The Stillborn One
3. Ignominious & Pale
4. Diminished To B
Side B
1. Epitaph
2. Only Ash Remains
3. Seven
4. Symbiotic In Theory

Germany’s NECROPHAGIST was founded in early 1992 to integrate the fury of grinding, fast death metal with progressive music. The seminal progressive death metal classic available once again on vinyl for the first time in over a decade!

In 2004, NECROPHAGIST have signed to Relapse Records and are prepared to unleash the crushing 'Epitaph' on a pitiful and unsuspecting world. Once again NECROPHAGIST have pushed the boundaries of technical and progressive Death Metal to new heights, setting an extreme standard by which others will follow.

Pressing Info:
- Sales notes indicate Standard weight black vinyl LP + DL code

Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.