NECK OF THE WOODS - "The Passenger" (Digipak CD + Free Download)

Release Date: September 15th 2017
Label: Basick Records
Territory: UK/EU
Genre: Progressive/Death Metal

1. Bottom Feeder
2. Nailbiter
3. White Coats
4. Open Water
5. You'll Always Look The Same To Me
6. Face Of The Villain
7. Drift
8. Foothills
9. Before I Rest

'The Passenger' is the debut album from Vancouver-based Progressive Death Metal quintet NECK OF THE WOODS!

Recorded at Rain City Recorders by Stu McKillop, produced by Stu McKillop and the band, with art direction by vocalist Jeff Radomsky and layout design by Kevin Moore at Soft Surrogate, the upcoming release will see NECK OF THE WOODS further entrench the already significant impact they have had on Canada’s metal scene.
Laced with hints of Converge, Misery SignalsDarkest HourOpeth and more, the nine-track offering that well and truly captures the band’s crushing blend of progressive, death-inspired, technical, and groove-laden metal. Head over to Spotify now to listen to brand new singles 'Bottom Feederand 'You'll Always Look The Same To Me'.

Pressing Info:
4-pan digipack, matte finish, with booklet
Shipping Overseas?
We now provide tracking info for overseas orders, but please be aware that you must select the correct shipping service when placing your order.