NAILS - "You Will Never Be One Of Us" (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 17th June 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast
Territory: UK
Genre: Hardcore/Punk


  1. You Will Never Be One Of Us
  2. Friend To All
  3. Made To Make You Fall
  4. Life Is A Death Sentence
  5. Violence Is Forever
  6. Savage Intolerance
  7. They Come Crawling
  8. In Pain 
  9. Parasite
  10. Into Quietus
  11. Back

‘You Will Never Be One Of Us’ says it all, really. The album title for Nails’ third full-length (and first for Nuclear Blast) is directly pointed at bandwagoners and sycophants, two types of people frontman Todd Jones has very little patience for. “‘You Will Never Be One Of Us’ is a title about people who try to latch onto something you’ve been doing and dedicated yourself to and making a mockery out of it.”