Your Cart is Empty


MORE THAN LIFE - What's Left Of Me (Ltd Edition Bronze Vinyl, Gatefold LP)

Label: Holy Roar Records ‎– HRR121
Format: Vinyl, LP, Bronze, Limited to 500x 
Country: UK
Released: May 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Emo

1 Asleep
2 Weight Of The World
3 What's Left Of Me
4 You're Not Alone
5 Threshold
6 Seasons Change
7 Do You Remember
8 Sometimes
9 Love Is Not Enough
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …