MORBID ANGEL - "Altars Of Madness" (FDR Re-Mastered Black Vinyl LP)

Release Date: 13th May 2016
Label: Earache Records
Territory: Benelux, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom +Germany, Austria, Australia and New Zealand.
Genre: Metal/Death Metal

Track Listing

1.  Immortal Rites  
2.  Suffocation  
3.  Visions from the Dark Side  
4.  Maze Of Torment  
1.  Chapel Of Ghouls  
2.  Bleed For The Devil  
3.  Damnation  
4.  Blasphemy  
5.  Evil Spells  

Limited edition FDR vinyl re-master of the original debut album from Florida Death Metal Legends Morbid Angel. This album has been specially re-mastered using 'FDR' - Full Dynamic Range mastering from the original DAT tapes - allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the whole album a more dynamic sound than ever before, and enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness like never before. 'Altars of Madness' has long been revered as the THE Death Metal milestone, featuring genre classics 'Maze of Torment', 'Chapel of Ghouls' and 'Immortal Rites'.