Your Cart is Empty



MISERY SIGNALS - Absent Light (CD + Instant Free Digital Copy)

46 items left

BSK051CD: Misery Signals – ‘Absent Light’
Released: 22nd July 2013

Track Listing:

1. A Glimmer of Hope
2. Luminary
3. Reborn (An Execution)
4. Carrier
5. Shadows and Depth
6. Lost Relics
7. Two Solitudes
8. Departure
9. The Shallows
10. Ursa Minor
11. Everything Will Rust

*This item comes with a digital MP3 version - available to download immediately after purchase*

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …